COMMITTEE 2013 - 2014

Chairman/Bus Convenor Jim McCormick Secretary Kevin Hunter
Membership Secretary Louise Currie Treasurer Jayne Pringle
Junior Rep Greig Corbett
Promoter Malcolm Campbell Snr Promoter Malcolm Campbell Jnr
Committee Members: Doug Smith, Ali Cronie, Fiona Smith, Jimmy White

All content copyright The Doonhamers Travel Club - Official Queen of the South FC Supporters - 2013